New Mix – “Tunnel Vision Vol. 1”

Mix of mainly progressive trance blending with some sounds of house here and there. Collection of my favorite tracks at the moment, some newer and some older.
Track Listing:
1. Gareth Emery – Arrival
2. Sgt. Slick – Right in the Night (Vandalism Remix)
3. Will Reckless – Heaven Scent
4. Sia – Buttons (Markus Schulz Remix)
5. Medina – You and I (Dash Berlin Remix)
6. Tydi ft. Tania Zygar – Half Light
7. Andy Moor – Fake Awake
8. John Dahlback – Olympia
9. Pendulum – The Island (Tiesto Remix)

This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s